Hi, How Can We Help You?
  • Email Address: Info@foretellimmigration.com




Eligible Criteria

On January 1, 2015, the Government of Canada implemented the Express Entry Immigration system under the Economic Class including the Federal Skilled Worker Program
Under Express Entry, Federal Skilled Workers eligibility criteria is of 67 points based on six factors: Education, Experience, English Proficiency, Age, Adaptability and Arrange employment. Experience should be in skilled level O, A, B. This is the minimum entry criteria to submit an expression of interest profile to the Express Entry Pool
The profiles of candidates in the poolare ranked under a Comprehensive Ranking System. The highest-ranked candidates will be considered for an invitation to apply for permanent residence. Candidates receiving an invitation must submit a full application within a delay of 60-days.

Federal Skilled Trades Program

The Federal Skilled Trades Program (FSTP) is one of the programs apply through Express Entry system.
To qualify for an occupation that is considered a skilled trade according to the federal government, candidates need to first make certain they meet all the criteria for this pathway. Candidates can then apply through the Express Entry system, stating that this is their program of choice. Applicants will also need to have a valid job offer/certificate of qualification in order to be considered for this particular stream. Achieving a successful Invitation to Apply (ITA) from this application allows candidates to be considered for permanent residence in every province of Canada – apart from Québec, which uses its own guidelines and rules for immigration of skilled workers

Occupations/Fields That Qualify For The Federal Skilled Trades Program Below.

National Occupation Classification Categorie

Major Group 72 Industrial
Major Group 73 Maintenance
Equipment Operation
Major Group 82 Supervisors and Technicians in Natural Resources
Major Group 92 Processing and Manufacturing
Utility Supervisors
Central Control Operators
Minor Group 632 Chefs and Cooks
Minor Group 633 Butchers and Bakers

Provincial Nominee Program (PNP)

Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) allows participating provinces and territories of Canada to nominate immigrants who wish to settle permanently in their jurisdiction.
You Could Qualify If You Are.

  • a recent graduate from an eligible postsecondary institution in Canada;
  • a skilled worker in an eligible profession or a trade;
  • an entrepreneur or investor.

Use the information below as a starting point to connect with provincial or territorial departments responsible for immigration to Canada to determine the program requirements and determine your eligibility for the PNP.

Choose a province or territory

To Be Bominated By a Province Or Territory, You Must Follow The Instructions On Their Website And Contact Them Directly.

  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Manitoba
  • New Brunswick
  • Newfoundland and Labrador
  • Northwest Territories
  • Nova Scotia
  • Ontario
  • Prince Edward Island
  • Saskatchewan
  • Yukon

The Criteria By Province And Territory Vary And can Change Without Notice.

Note: The province of Quebec Does Not Have a Provincial Nominee Program. See Their Immigration Website To Learn More About Their Programs.